Meet with our Admissions Staff

Meet with our admissions staff during one of our upcoming events.

 

Schedule

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Info Session - Monmouth County Library

RSVP Today

Monmouth County Library 125 Symmes Dr. Manalapan Township, NJ 07726

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00pm

RBS Graduate Admissions Chat

   → MBA RSVP | Masters RSVP

Online

 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Info Session - Mercer County Library

RSVP Today

Mercer County Library 2751 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

 

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm

GMAT Information Session

Graduate Admissions, (973) 353-1234 | admit@business.rutgers.edu

1 Washington Park, Room 228

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 1144

 

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 8:45am

Graduate Admissions Open House: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, 5th Floor

 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Bove Auditorium (Room 220)

 

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Info Session - Jersey City

RSVP Today

Jersey City - RBS Satellite Location Harborside Building 4A, 2nd Floor (Room B) 286 Washington Street Jersey City, NJ 07302

 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Bove Auditorium (Room 220)

 

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 3031

 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Bove Auditorium (Room 220)

 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm

RBS Graduate Admissions Chat

   → MBA RSVP | Masters RSVP

Online

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 1144

 

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online