Meet with our Admissions Staff

Meet with our admissions staff during one of our upcoming events.

 

Schedule

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm

RBS Graduate Admissions Chat

   → MBA RSVP | Masters RSVP

Online

 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 1144

 

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Bove Auditorium (Room 220)

 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 1144

 

Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 4085

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 12:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Bove Auditorium (Room 220)

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 12:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 1144

 

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Bove Auditorium (Room 220)

 

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:45am

Graduate Admissions Open House: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, 5th Floor

 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Bove Auditorium (Room 220)

 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 1144

 

Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Bove Auditorium (Room 220)

 

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 8:45am

Graduate Admissions Open House: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, 2nd Floor

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room 1144

 

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Room TBA

 

Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rockafeller, Room 4031

 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rockafeller, Room 4031

 

Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Room TBA

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 12:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room TBA

 

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Room TBA

 

Monday, July 16, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS Specialty Master Programs Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Room TBA

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 12:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Online

RSVP Today

Online

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room TBA

 

Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Newark Campus

RSVP Today

1 Washington Park, Room TBA

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm

RBS MBA Information Session: Livingston Campus

RSVP Today

100 Rock, Room TBA