Meet the Team

Vickie Anderson
Program Manager
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
vanderson@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9248

Emily Angeles
Online Program Coordinator
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
eangeles@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9425

Robyn Auerbach
Administrative Assistant
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
rauerbach@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9426

Kristen Beres
Administrative Assistant
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
kberes@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9228

Jennie Fine
Program Manager
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
jfine@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9418

Leon Fraser
Managing Director
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
lfraser@business.rutgers.edu
973-353-5120

Kerie Heron
Accounting Assistant
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
kheron@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9408

Deborah McDermott
Grants Coordinator
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
dmcdermott@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9431

Peter Methot
Managing Director
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
pmethot@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9422

Christina Murphy
Program Manager
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
cmurphy@business.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-9243

Todd Newman
Marketing Communications Specialist
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
tnewman@business.rutgers.edu
973-353-2731

Margaret O'Donnell
Program Manager
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
modonnell@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9417

Joseph Schaffer
Associate Dean
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
jschaffer@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9409

Jackie Scott
Global Program Director
Rutgers Business School Executive Education
jscott@business.rutgers.edu
848-445-9414