RBS student speaks with recruiter at career fair.

Recruit Hires

Career Management Contacts by Program

Whatever your hiring needs, one of our dedicated career managers or program directors can help connect you to the perfect job candidate.

Undergraduate Programs

Undergraduate Newark

Wanda C. Mendez
Assistant Dean and Director
(973) 353-5524
wmendez@business.rutgers.edu

Undergraduate New Brunswick

Eugene Gentile
Director
(848) 445-8543
egentile@business.rutgers.edu

MBA Programs

MBA Program

Dean R. Vera
Assistant Dean and Director
(973) 353-1659
dvera@business.rutgers.edu

Executive MBA

Loubna Erraji-Benchekroun, Ph.D., MBA
Director, Executive MBA Career Management and Alumni Relations
(973) 353-1126
lerraji@business.rutgers.edu

MBA in Professional Accounting

Michele Taylor
Senior Administrator
973-353-1123
pa-mba@business.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Fiesler
973-353-1314
Elizabeth.fieseler@rutgers.edu

Specialty Masters & Ph.D. Programs

Master of Accountancy in Financial Accounting

Angeline Rodriguez
Career Management Specialist
973-353-1298
arodriguez@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Accountancy in Governmental Accounting

Irfan Bora
Program Director
govmaccy@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Accountancy in Professional Accounting

Michele Taylor
Senior Administrator
973-353-1123
pa-mba@business.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Fiesler
973-353-1314
Elizabeth.fieseler@rutgers.edu

Master of Accountancy in Taxation

Jay Soled
Program Director
973-353-1727
jaysoled@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Science in Business of Fashion

Tavy Ronen
Program Director
fashion@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Financial Analysis

Dan Weaver
Program Director
848-445-5644
daniel_weaver@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Science in Healthcare Services Management

Yao Zhao
Program Director
973-353-5017
yaozhao@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Information Technology and Analytics

Goncalo Filipe
Assistant Dean
gfilipe@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Quantitative Finance

Ronnee A. Ades
Director, Career Management
973-353-1145
rades@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Supply Chain Analytics

Weiwei Chen
Program Director
MSCA@business.rutgers.edu

Master of Supply Chain Management

Rudolf Leuschner
Associate Professor
rleuschner@business.rutgers.edu

Ph.D.

Goncalo Filipe
Assistant Dean
gfilipe@business.rutgers.edu