Contact the Undergraduate New Brunswick office

Rutgers Business School Undergraduate New Brunswick

Office of Undergraduate Programs
100 Rockafeller Road Suite 1008
Piscataway, NJ 08854


Undergraduate Staff

Martin S. Markowitz
Senior Associate Dean

Kerstin Schnatter
Assistant Dean & First Year Student Counselor

Melba Blanco
first year student counselor

John Muth
Sophomore Student Counselor

Tom Moore
Junior and External Transfer STUDENT COUNSELOR

Felicia Norott
Senior Student Counselor

Yang Pisani
International Student Counselor

Helen Pensavalle

Donna Brancato
Program Coordinator

Debra Toti
UNDERGRADUATE Administrative Assistant

Michelle Tomitz
UNDERGRADUATE Administrative Assistant

Christine Yannuzzi
RBS Admissions Officer


RBS Career Management Staff

Eugene Gentile

John Perez
Career Management Specialist 

Florence Herman
Career Management Specialist 

Leigh-Anne M. Cobb 
Program coordinator

Sarah Kosakowski
Administrative assistant