Advisory Board

Dr. Tendai Ndoro
Advisory Board President
Regional Director, NJSBDC @ Rutgers-Newark

973-353-5339
tndoro@rutgers.edu
Sahai Cole, MS
Director of Operations
Dorson Home Care, Inc.
(P) 973-672-7691
(F) 877-561-3565
sahai.cole@dorsonhomecare.com
www.dorsonhomecare.com 
Andrew Frazier, MBA, CFA
President and COO of A&J Management  
(P) 973-780-8384
(F) 862-220-4880
andrew@aj-mgmt.com
Ceylon K. Frett
Advisory Board Chairman
Advisory Board Co-Chairman of Corporate Membership
Vice President, A Sound Strategy, Inc.
570-234-0777
cfrett@asoundstrategy.com
Doug Hutton
Co-Chair Public relations & Marketing
Marketing Manager, The Star Ledger

973-392-1825
dhutton@starledger.com
Holly Kaplansky
Board Ambassador
Owner, Minuteman Press of Newark
973-624-6907
holly@mmpnewark.com
Lisadenise Ricks
AVP for Wells Fargo Bank
908-454-1101
Lisadenise.ricks@wellsfargo.com
Tammeisha Smith
Advisory Board Vice-Chair
Co-Founder & Partner

Alamo Insurance Group
201-295-9044 ext. 212
tsmith@alamoinsurance.net
Cheryl B. Walker-Robertson
Board Ambassador
Executive Director, Protocol, International
201-913-1161
cheryl@4etiquette.com